My Cat from Hell

My Cat from Hell

May. 07, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 07, 2011
2Season 2 Jan. 07, 2012
3Season 3 Jun. 30, 2012
4Season 4 Apr. 06, 2013
5Season 5 Apr. 26, 2014
6Season 6 Oct. 11, 2014
7Season 7 Apr. 02, 2016
    8Season 8 Apr. 02, 2016




    Jackson Galaxy isHimself - cat behavior specialist
    Himself - cat behavior specialist

    Video trailer


    From spastic cats that break up relationships to violent felines that put their owners in the hospital, cat behaviorist Jackson Galaxy has seen it all. Follow Jackson as he brings his unique understanding of cats to desperate families on the verge of giving up on their furry companions.

    My Cat from Hell
    My Cat from Hell
    Original title My Cat from Hell
    First air date May. 07, 2011
    Last air date Jun. 11, 2016
    Seasons 8
    Episodes 83
    Duration 42m

    Similar titles

    Ultimate Beastmaster
    Million Dollar Listing New York
    The Block NZ
    The Bachelorette
    The Profit
    Black Ink Crew
    RuPaul’s Drag Race
    Strictly Come Dancing
    Rising Star
    Paranormal Lockdown
    The Island
    Ultimate Expedition