Life and Death Row

Life and Death Row

Mar. 17, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 17, 2014
2Season 2 Feb. 16, 2016
3Season 3 Apr. 25, 2016
4Season 4 Feb. 18, 2018




Video trailer


The story of capital punishment through the eyes of young people whose lives have been shaped by it.

Life and Death Row
Life and Death Row
Original title Life and Death Row
First air date Mar. 17, 2014
Last air date Apr. 04, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 18
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Coach Snoop
A Vicar’s Life
Space’s Deepest Secrets
Fear Thy Neighbor
Surgeons: At the Edge of Life
Arabian Seas
River Monsters
All or Nothing: New Zealand All Blacks
The Seventies
My Last Days
Ghost Adventures
Back in Time for Tea