Happy Days

Happy Days

Jan. 15, 1974
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 15, 1974
2Season 2 Sep. 10, 1974
3Season 3 Sep. 09, 1975
4Season 4 Sep. 21, 1976
5Season 5 Sep. 13, 1977
6Season 6 Sep. 12, 1978
7Season 7 Sep. 11, 1979
8Season 8 Nov. 11, 1980
9Season 9 Oct. 06, 1981
10Season 10 Sep. 28, 1982
11Season 11 Sep. 27, 1983



Marion Ross isMarion Cunningham
Marion Cunningham
Tom Bosley isHoward Cunningham
Howard Cunningham
Erin Moran isJoanie Cunningham
Joanie Cunningham
Anson Williams isPotsie Weber
Potsie Weber
Ron Howard isRichie Cunningham
Richie Cunningham
Al Molinaro isAl Delvecchio
Al Delvecchio
Don Most isRalph Malph
Ralph Malph
Scott Baio isChachi Arcola
Chachi Arcola
Ted McGinley isRoger Phillips
Roger Phillips


Happy Days is an American television sitcom that aired first-run from January 15, 1974 to September 24, 1984 on ABC. Created by Garry Marshall, the series presents an idealized vision of life in the mid-1950s to mid-1960s United States.

The series was produced by Miller-Milkis Productions and Henderson Productions in association with Paramount Network Television.

Happy Days
Happy Days
Happy Days
Original title Happy Days
First air date Jan. 15, 1974
Last air date Mar. 03, 1992
Seasons 11
Episodes 257
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Fresh Off the Boat
Let’s Get Physical
A Little Help with Carol Burnett
House of Lies
The Twilight Zone
Jack Whitehall: Travels With My Father
The Simpsons
Childrens Hospital
The Bob Newhart Show